Time Gadgets
Time Zones

Cape Verde Islands

The Islands of Cape Verde

There are 10 islands in Cape Verde:

  • Boa¬†Vista¬†Island
  • Brava¬†Island
  • Fogo¬†Island
  • Maio¬†Island
  • Sal¬†Island
  • Santa¬†Luzia
  • Santo¬†¬†Antao
  • Sao¬†Nicolau
  • Sao¬†Tiago
  • Sao¬†Vicente


Our creative collection

City Clock
Moving time
Sun Time
Season progress
Moon Time
Current phase
place Fast Find - start by typing GMT Tools - check and bookmark ‚Ź≤ Time converter by place ūüĆé Time converter by zone ūüáĪūüáĺ Africa Clock ‚ďė What is Greenwich Mean Time?