Kenya Travel

Where is Kenya?

Kenya is in Eastern Africa, bordering the Indian Ocean, between Somalia and Tanzania.

What is the Capital of Kenya?

Nairobi , Kenya.

What is the official language of Kenya?

The official languages of Kenya are English and Kiswahili.

When are the Public Holidays in Kenya?

Independence Day, 12 December (1963)

What is the flag of Kenya?

Three equal horizontal bands of black (top), red, and green; the red band is edged in white; a large warrior's shield covering crossed spears is superimposed at the centre.

Our creative collection

Related Pages
Nairobi, Kenya
Kenya Cities
Kenya Currency
Kenya Map
Kenya Time
Tell us if you found a problem