South Sudan

Republic of South Sudan

South Sudan , officially the Republic of South Sudan, is a landlocked country located in the east-central African region of north-eastern Africa. Juba is its capital city.  South Sudan is bordered by Sudan to the north, Ethiopia to the east, Kenya , Uganda , and the Democratic Republic of the Congo to the south, and the Central African Republic to the west.

South Sudan Time

South Sudan Map

South Sudan websites

Government of South Sudan:

Our creative collection

Related Pages
Juba, Southern Sudan
Africa Times Zones
Tell us if you found a problem