World Time Starts Here

Bhutan Travel

Bhutan is in Southern Asia, between China and India.

What is the Capital of Bhutan?

Thimphu , Bhutan.

What is the official language of Bhutan?

The official language of Bhutan is Dzongkha.

When are the Public Holidays in Bhutan?

National Day (Ugyen WANGCHUCK became first hereditary king), 17 December (1907).

What is the flag of Bhutan?

Flag of Bhutan

Divided diagonally from the lower hoist side corner; the upper triangle is yellow and the lower triangle is orange; centred along the dividing line is a large black and white dragon facing away from the hoist side.

Rate this page

Thanks for rating

Please explain any problem (email address for reply):