Brunei Darussalam Travel

Where is Brunei Darussalam?

Brunei Darussalam is in South-eastern Asia, bordering the South China Sea and Malaysia.

What is the Capital of Brunei Darussalam?

Bandar Seri Begawan , Brunei Darussalam.

What is the official language of Brunei Darussalam?

The official language of Brunei Darussalam is Malay.

When are the Public Holidays in Brunei Darussalam?

National Day, 23 February (1984); note - 1 January 1984 was the date of independence from the UK, 23 February 1984 was the date of independence from British protection.

What is the flag of Brunei Darussalam?

Flag of Brunei

Yellow with two diagonal bands of white (top, almost double width) and black starting from the upper hoist side; the national emblem in red is superimposed at the centre; the emblem includes a swallow-tailed flag on top of a winged column within an upturned crescent above a scroll and flanked by two upraised hands.

Our creative collection

City Time
World Cities Time
Sun Time
Season progress
Liquid Time
Digital Hourglass
Related Pages
Bandar Seri Begawan
Brunei-Darussalam Cities
Brunei-Darussalam Currency
Map of Brunei-Darussalam
Brunei Darussalam Time
Brunei Telephones
Did you find what you were looking for?