Time Gadgets
Time Zones

Indonesia Time

What is the current local time now in Indonesia Time Zones?

There are three Standard Time zones: 

Indonesia: Sumatra, Java, West & Central Kalimantan

What is local time now in Jakarta, Indonesia West Time Zone?

Indonesia: Bali, Nusa Tenggara, South & East Kalimantan, Sulawesi

Indonesia: Irian Jaya, Maluku

What Time Zone is Indonesia in?

Does Indonesia operate Daylight Saving (Summer) Time?

Indonesia does not operate Daylight-Saving Time.

What is the International Telephone Dialing Code for Indonesia?

The International Dialing Code for Indonesia is +62.

Our creative collection

City Clock
Moving time
Sun Time
Season progress
Moon Time
Current phase
place Fast Find - start by typing GMT Tools - check and bookmark ‚Ź≤ Time converter by place ūüĆé Time converter by zone ūüá®ūüá≥ Asia Clock ‚ďė What is Greenwich Mean Time?