World Time Starts Here

Mongolia Travel

Mongolia is in Northern Asia, between China and Russia.

What is the Capital of Mongolia?

Ulaanbaatar, Mongolia.

What is the official language of Mongolia?

The official language of Mongolia is Khalkha Mongol.

When are the Public Holidays in Mongolia?

Independence Day/Revolution Day, 11 July (1921).

What is the flag of Mongolia?

Flag of Mongolia

Three equal, vertical bands of red (hoist side), blue, and red; centred on the hoist-side red band in yellow is the national emblem ("soyombo" - a columnar arrangement of abstract and geometric representation for fire, sun, moon, earth, water, and the yin-yang symbol).

Rate this page

Thanks for rating

Please explain any problem (email address for reply):