Time Gadgets
Time Zones

Palestinian Territories, Asia

What is the time in Palestinian Territories?

The Palestinian territories are composed of two discontiguous regions:

The territories, which were originally contained within the British Mandate of Palestine, were captured and occupied by Jordan and by Egypt in the late 1940s, and captured and occupied by Israel in the 1967 Six-Day War.

"Palestinian territories" is one of a number of designations for these areas.

What Time Zone is Palestinian Territories in?

Palestinian Territories Standard Time is 2 hours ahead of Greenwich Mean Time ( GMT+2 ).

Do Palestinian Territories operate Daylight Saving (Summer) Time?

Summer Time is 3 hours ahead Greenwich Mean Time ( GMT+3 ).

Map of The Palestinian territories

View Larger Map

Official Language of Palestinian territories

The official language of Palestinian territories is Arabic.

Our creative collection

City Clock
Moving time
Sun Time
Season progress
Moon Time
Current phase
place Fast Find - start by typing GMT Tools - check and bookmark ⏲ Time converter by place 🌎 Time converter by zone 🇨🇳 Asia Clock ⓘ What is Greenwich Mean Time?