Time Zone ConverterSunrise and SunsetMoonrise and MoonsetGMT Event TimeGMT Meeting PlannerGMT Currency ConverterGMT CalendarDate CalculatorTimerGMT Time Zone ExplorerGMT World ClockGlobe TimeSun TimeMoon TimeCity TimeCricket TimeUS Eastern Time - ESTUS Pacific Time - PSTUS Central Time - CSTEU Central Time - CETUS Central Time - CSTIndia Time - ISTBristol TimeDid Columbus find longitude?The International Meridian Conference, Washington, 1884 GMT Timestamp In tune, on time and in timeAstrology: Natal ChartWhy is the Navy so involved in time-keeping?NTPOxford Time

West Bank, Palestinian Territory

What is the time in Palestinian Territories?

Palestinian Territories Standard Time is 2 hours ahead Greenwich Mean Time ( GMT+2 ).

Clock showing current time for Gaza Time Zone (Palestinian Territories)

What Time Zone is Palestinian Territories in?

Do Palestinian Territories operate Daylight Saving (Summer) Time?

Summer Time is 3 hours ahead Greenwich Mean Time ( GMT+3 ).

Map of West Bank

View Larger Map

The West Bank ( الضفة الغربية ‎, aḍ-Ḍiffä l-Ġarbīyä , Hebrew: הגדה המערבית‎, HaGadah HaMa'aravit ) is a landlocked territory and is the eastern part of the Palestinian territories; on the west bank of the River Jordan in the Middle East.

To the west, north, and south, the West Bank shares borders with the state of Israel. To the east, across the Jordan River, lies the country of Jordan. The West Bank also contains a significant coastline along the western bank of the Dead Sea.

Official Language of West Bank

The official language of West Bank is Arabic.

Rate this page

Thanks for rating

Please explain any problem (email address for reply):

Useful linksGMT Time ConverterGMT World ClockWhat is GMT?Currency converterAsia Clock