World Time Starts Here

United Arab Emirates, Asia (UAE)

United Arab Emirates is in the Middle East, bordering the Gulf of Oman and the Persian Gulf, between Oman and Saudi Arabia

United Arab Emirates Time

Clock showing the local time right now in Dubai (United Arab Emirates Time Zone)

The United Arab Emirates is a federation of seven emirates (states), each with its own unique character and personality but yet united with a common goal and destiny. The seven emirates are: Abu Dhabi, Dubai, Sharjah, Ajman, Umm Al-Qaiwain, Ras Al-Khaimah, Fujairah.

The National Day or the day of formation of the Federation of the United Arab Emirates is 2nd December 1971.

[ Abu Dhabi, UAE ] [ Dubai UAE ] [ UAE Cities ] [ UAE Currency Converter ] [ Map of UAE ] [ UAE Time ] [ UAE Travel ] [ UAE Telephones ]

What is the International Telephone Dialling Code for United Arab Emirates?

The International Dialling Code for United Arab Emirates is +971.

Official Language of UAE

The official language of UAE is Arabic.

Rate this page

Thanks for rating

Please explain any problem (email address for reply):