Greenwich Means Time to the World

Australia Flag

Australian flag

Australia is divided into 6 states: New South Wales, Victoria, Queensland, South Australia, Western Australia and Tasmania and 2 territories; the Australian Capital Territory and the Northern Territory.

Rate this page

Thanks for rating

Please explain any problem (email address for reply):