Victoria Time

Current time in Victoria, Australia

Time zone and Daylight Saving Time (DST) rules

Standard Time: Victoria Time Time = GMT+10

Daylight Saving: Victoria Time Time = GMT+11

Victoria Standard Time is 10 hours ahead of Greenwich Mean Time (GMT+10).

Daylight Saving Time is observed in Victoria, where the time is shifted forward by 1 hour, resulting in a 11 hour difference ahead of Greenwich Mean Time (GMT+11).

After the Summer months the time is shifted back by 1 hour resulting in the normal Standard Time.

Clocks and Time Tools

Our creative collection

Related Pages Victoria, Australia Victoria Map Melbourne, Australia Ballarat, Australia Bendigo, Australia Cranbourne, Australia Geelong, Australia Hastings, Australia Melton, Australia Mildura, Australia Shepparton-Mooroopna Sunbury, Australia Traralgon, Australia Warrnambool, Australia