World Clock USAAll World ClocksAll timepieces
Time Gadgets
Time ConverterEvent TimeAll gadgets
Time Zones
Timezone mapUSA timezonesEurope timezonesAsia timezones
What is GMTAll guides

Puerto Rico

Where is Puerto Rico ?

Puerto Rico is an island between the Caribbean Sea and the North Atlantic Ocean, east of the Dominican Republic.

What is the Capital of Puerto Rico ?

San Juan , Puerto Rico

What are the official languages of Puerto Rico?

The official languages of Puerto Rico are Spanish and English.

When are the Public Holidays in Puerto Rico?

US Independence Day, 4 July (1776); Puerto Rico Constitution Day, 25 July (1952).

What is the flag of Puerto Rico?

Puerto Rico-flag Five equal horizontal bands of red (top and bottom) alternating with white; a blue isosceles triangle based on the hoist side bears a large, white, five-pointed star in the centre; design initially influenced by the US flag, but similar to the Cuban flag, with the colours of the bands and triangle reversed.

Weather forecast for this week

🌤 🌧 None weather forecast is being prepared, check back soon.

Rate this page

Thanks for rating!

Let us know what we can do to make this page better:Send
placeFast Find - start by typingGMT Tools - check and bookmarkTime ConverterWhen to Call?USA Phone Area LookupEvent Time AnnouncerCurrency ConverterWhat is GMT?