Sunrise and SunsetMoonrise and MoonsetGMT Event TimeGMT Meeting PlannerGMT Currency ConverterGMT CalendarDate CalculatorTimerGMT Time Zone ExplorerGMT World ClockGlobe TimeSun TimeMoon TimeCity TimeCricket TimeUS Eastern Time - ESTUS Pacific Time - PSTUS Central Time - CSTEU Central Time - CETUS Central Time - CSTIndia Time - ISTDid Columbus find longitude?NTPPanchang - Indian AstrologyRailway TimeWhat is the International Atomic Time Scale?The History of Time ZonesMilitary & Civilian Time DesignationsTime Management Part IITime Management
{{ cseIcon[cseOpen] }}

Bulgaria, Europe

Republic of Bulgaria

Bulgaria signed their accession to the European Union on 25 April 2005. Full membership on 1 January 2007.

Where is Bulgaria?

The Republic of Bulgaria (Bulgarian: Република България ) is a republic in the southeast of Europe. Bulgaria borders Romania to the north, Serbia and Macedonia to the west, Greece and Turkey to the south, and the Black Sea to the east.

The capital of Bulgaria is Sofia .

conventional long form: Republic of Bulgaria
conventional short form: Bulgaria
local long form: Republika Balgariya
local short form: Balgariya

[ Sofia Bulgaria ] [ Burgas Bulgaria ] [ Plovdiv Bulgaria ] [ Rousse Bulgaria ] [ Varna Bulgaria ] [ Bulgaria Cities ] [ Bulgaria Currency ] [ Bulgaria Facts ] [ Bulgaria Map ] [ Bulgaria Telephones ] [ Bulgaria Time ] [ Bulgaria Travel ] [ Bulgaria Websites ]

Bulgaria Time

Bulgaria Time: Eastern European Time (EET)

Bulgarian / български

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
неделя понеделник вторник сряда четвъртък петък събота
January February March April May June
януари февруари март април май юни
July August September October November December
юли август септември октомври ноември декември


Rate this page

Thanks for rating

Please explain any problem (email address for reply):

Useful linksGMT Time ConverterGMT World ClockWhat is GMT?Currency converterEurope Clock