Greenwich Means Time to the World

European Countries using Central European Time (CET)

European Countries using CET

Albania Liechtenstein
Andorra Luxembourg
Austria Macedonia , FYROM
Belgium Malta
Bosnia & Herzegovina Monaco
Croatia Netherlands / Holland
Czech Republic Norway
Denmark Poland
France San Marino
Gibraltar Slovakia
Holy See / Vatican City Slovenia
Hungary Spain
Italy Sweden

[ MORE ]

Rate this page

Thanks for rating

Please explain any problem (email address for reply):