Time Gadgets
Time Zones

Map of Cyprus

View country map and its geographical context

Coordinates and official country name

What are the geographical coordinates of Cyprus?

Latitude of Cyprus: 35ยบ 00ยด North of the Equator

Longitude of Cyprus: 33ยบ 30ยดEast of Greenwich

What is the official name of Cyprus?

conventional long form: Republic of Cyprus

conventional short form: Cyprus

Note: the Turkish Cypriot area refers to itself as the "Turkish Republic of Northern Cyprus" (TRNC)

Our creative collection

City Clock
Moving time
Sun Time
Season progress
Moon Time
Current phase
place Fast Find - start by typing GMT Tools - check and bookmark โฒ Time converter by place ๐ŸŒŽ Time converter by zone ๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡บ Europe Clock โ“˜ What is Greenwich Mean Time?