Athens Time

Current time in Athens, the capital of Greece

Time zone and Daylight Saving Time (DST) rules

Greece is in the Eastern European Time Zone (EET).

EET Standard Time = GMT+2

EET Summer Time (DST in use) = GMT+3

Convert GMT to Eastern European

GMT Time converter, compare Eastern European and GMT. Enter your location or any place, city, location for more comparisons.

Flag of Bulgaria Bulgaria Time Flag of Cyprus Cyprus Time Flag of Estonia Estonia Time
Flag of Finland Finland Time Flag of Greece Greece Time Flag of Latvia Latvia Time
Flag of Moldova Moldova Time Flag of Ukraine Ukraine Time Flag of Romania Romania Time
Flag of Lithuania Lithuania Time

Our creative collection

Related Pages
Athens Airport
Athens Map
Tell us if you found a problem