Lithuania - Europe (EU)

Republic of Lithuania / Lietuva / Lietuvos Respublika

Where is Lithuania?

The Republic of Lithuania (Lithuanian: Lietuva or Lietuvos Respublika ) is a republic in north-eastern Europe.  Lithuania is one of the three Baltic States along the Baltic Sea, it shares borders with Latvia to the north, Belarus to the southeast, Poland to the south, and the Kaliningrad Oblast of Russia to the southwest.

The capital of Lithuania is Vilnius .

conventional long form: Republic of Lithuania
conventional short form: Lithuania
local long form: Lietuvos Respublika
local short form: Lietuva
former: Lithuanian Soviet Socialist Republic

Lithuania Time

Lithuania Time: Eastern European Time (EET)

Our creative collection

Related Pages
Alytus Lithuania
Druskininkai Lithuania
Jonava Lithuania
Kaunas Lithuania
Kedainiai Lithuania
Klaipeda Lithuania
Kretinga Lithuania
Marijampole Lithuania
Mazeikiai Lithuania
Panevezys Lithuania
Plunge Lithuania
Radviliskis Lithuania
Siauliai Lithuania
Silute Lithuania
Taurage Lithuania
Telsiai Lithuania
Ukmerge Lithuania
Utena Lithuania
Vilnius Lithuania
Visaginas Lithuania
Lithuania Cities
Lithuania Currency Converter
Map of Lithuania
Lithuania Time
Lithuania Travel
Lithuania websites