Luxembourg Travel

Where is Luxembourg?

Luxembourg is in Western Europe, between France and Germany.

What is the Capital of Luxembourg?


What is the official language of Luxembourg?

The official language of Luxembourg is Luxembourgish.

When are the Public Holidays in Luxembourg?

National Day (Birthday of Grand Duchess Charlotte) 23 June

What is the flag of Luxembourg?

Flag of Luxembourg Three equal horizontal bands of red (top), white, and light blue; similar to the flag of the Netherlands, which uses a darker blue and is shorter.

Our creative collection

Related Pages
Bascharage Luxembourg
Belvaux Luxembourg
Bertrange Luxembourg
Bettembourg Luxembourg
City of Luxembourg
Diekirch Luxembourg
Differdange Luxembourg
Dudelange Luxembourg
Echternach Luxembourg
Esch-Alzette Luxembourg
Ettelbruck Luxembourg
Fousbann Luxembourg
Mamer Luxembourg
Petange Luxembourg
Schifflange Luxembourg
Soleuvre Luxembourg
Strassen Luxembourg
Wiltz Luxembourg
Luxembourg Cities
Luxembourg Currency
Map of Luxembourg
Luxembourg Time
Luxembourg websites
Tell us if you found a problem