World Time Starts Here

The Hague Holland

[ The Hague Map ] [ The Hague Time ]

Seat of Government: The Hague (Den Haag)

The Hague, Holland, Time

The Netherlands / Dutch Time: Central European Time (CET)

Clock showing current time now in Central European Time Zone

The Hague, Holland, Map

View Larger Map

The Hague, Holland, Websites

The Hague Travel website

The Hague, Holland, Information

The City of The Hague is located in the province of South Holland. It is the administrative capital of the Netherlands.

Rate this page

Thanks for rating

Please explain any problem (email address for reply):