World Clock
Time Gadgets
Time Converter
Time Zones
Time Converters
What is GMT

GMT+0 Offset: Countries and Regions

Greenwich Mean Time (GMT) plus 0 hours

Military Time Zone name for +0 offset is: Z - Zulu

Current Time in GMT+0 offset

Browse all GMT offsets

UTC/GMT+0 is Greenwich Mean Time (GMT).

GMT or GMT+0 is also known as Zulu time. UK is not on GMT all-year round. Between end of March and end of October, when Daylight Saving Time is in use, UK is on GMT+1, that is British Summer Time (BST).

Globe Time - Noon and Midnight right now

Offset calculator

Convert between GMT/UTC offsets

When it is:  
(Select Time)
(Select Time Zone 1)
What time will it be in:
(Select Time Zone 2)

GMT Time converter for time zone: GMT+0

Enter your location or any place of your choice for more comparisons.

The following countries or regions use the offset +0 either in Standard time or Daylight Saving Time as indicated.

Standard Time

Burkina Faso Gambia Ghana Guinea Guinea Bissau Ivory Coast Liberia Mali Mauritania Sao Tome Senegal St Helena Togo UK on GMT or Standard Time Western Sahara

Time power tools

City Clock
Moving time
Sun Time
Season progress
Moon Time
Current phase
place Fast Find - start by typing GMT Tools - check and bookmark ⏲ Time zone converter by place 🌎 Time converter by zone ⓘ What is Greenwich Mean Time?