New Brunswick, Canada  (NB)

Canadian Province of New Brunswick

New Brunswick (French: Nouveau-Brunswick) is one of Canada's three Maritime provinces.

New Brunswick Time

New Brunswick, Canada New Brunswick

New Brunswick and is the only constitutionally bilingual province (English and French) in the Canadian Federation.

The provincial capital of New Brunswick is Fredericton , Saint John is the most populous city and metropolitan Moncton is the largest census metropolitan area.

Statistics Canada estimates the provincial population in 2009 to be 750,457; a majority are English-speaking.

New Brunswick, one of the four original provinces of Canada, entered the Canadian Confederation on July 1, 1867.

New Brunswick Map

map of new brunswick

NB St John on map is known as Saint John

New Brunswick Websites

Clocks and Time Tools

Our creative collection

Related Pages Canada Atlantic Time New Brunswick Time Map of New Brunswick Fredericton, NB Moncton, NB Saint John, NB Canada Time Zones Currency Converter Canada Cities Alberta British Columbia Manitoba Newfoundland Northwest Territories Nova Scotia Nunavut Ontario Prince Edward Island Québec Saskatchewan Yukon