Yukon, Canada (YT)

Canadian Province of Yukon

Pacific Standard Time ( PST ) = GMT-8

Yukon Time

Pacific Time - USA + Canada

Pacific Coast Time ~ PT

Pacific Daylight Time (PDT ) = GMT-7

Yukon Territory, Canada Yukon

Yukon Territory or the Yukon is the westernmost and smallest of Canada's three federal territories.

It was named after the Yukon River.

The territory's capital is Whitehorse .

The territory was created in 1898 as the Yukon. The federal government's most recent update of the Yukon Act in 2003 confirmed "Yukon", rather than "Yukon Territory", as the current usage standard.

Yukon websites


Clocks and Time Tools

Our creative collection

Related Pages Canada Atlantic Time Yukon Map Yukon Time Whitehorse, Yukon Canada Time Zones Currency Converter Canada Cities