Time Gadgets
Time Zones


Russian Federation

Russia (ะ ะพััะธั, Rossiya ), officially the Russian Federation (ะ ะพััะธะนัะบะฐั ะคะตะดะตั€ะฐั†ะธั, Rossiyskaya Federatsiya )

Russia is a federal semi-presidential republic, in northern Eurasia, comprising 83 federal subjects (provinces).

Russia shares borders with Norway, Finland, Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania, Poland, Belarus, Ukraine, Georgia, Azerbaijan, Kazakhstan, China, Mongolia, and North Korea.

Russia is the largest country in the world, covering more than a ninth of the Earth's land area with 17,075,400 sq km (6,592,800 sq miles).

It is the ninth most populous nation in the world with 142 million people.

Russia extends across the whole of northern Asia and 40% of Europe, spanning 11 time zones and since 2014, it has stayed on Standard Time (no clock changes).

Moscow Time

Moscow Time (Russia Time Zone 2)

Russia is a vast country spanning 11 time zones: European Russia (including Moscow & St Petersburg) and Asiatic Russia (from the Urals to Siberia)

The Moscow Standard Time Zone is now 3 hours ahead of Greenwich Mean Time : GMT+3

All Russian cities Time Zones are specified relative to Moscow Time.

Official Language

The official language of Russia is Russian.

Our creative collection

City Clock
Moving time
Sun Time
Season progress
Moon Time
Current phase
place Fast Find - start by typing GMT Tools - check and bookmark โฒ Time converter by place ๐ŸŒŽ Time converter by zone โ“˜ What is Greenwich Mean Time?