Hawaii Travel

Hawaii Tourism

The State of Hawaii comprises eight major islands, Niihau, Kauai, Oahu, Lanai, Molokai, Maui, Kahoolawe and the Big Island of Hawaii.

Kailua Beach

Hawaii has a stunning variety of beaches that vary in shape, size, wave action and sand colour. They can be found on almost every point on the compass on any given island, at any time of the year. And, Hawaii's beaches offer the visitors and locals alike nearly every water activity under the sun- canoeing, kayaking, scuba, snorkelling, about surfing, windsurfing, water skiing.

Waikiki Beach- is probably the world’s most famous shoreline. Waikiki's two-mile stretch of sand is the home to a plethora of ocean activities.

Waikiki beach

The capital of Hawaii is Honolulu. For most purposes, the City and County of Honolulu is the Island of O‘ahu. Known as the "Gathering Place", O‘ahu has a land area of 596.7 square miles.


Besides Waikiki, where most visitors stay, O‘ahu has wonderful beaches, scenic drives and panoramic vistas. Popular attractions are the Arizona Memorial, U.S.S. Missouri, Punchbowl National Memorial Cemetery of the Pacific, Polynesian Cultural Centre, Bishop Museum and Hanauma Bay.

USA phone area codes

Enter place or code

Clocks and Time Tools

Our creative collection

Related Pages Hawaii Hawaii Time Hawaii Map Aiea Hawaii Hilo Hawaii Honolulu Kahului Hawaii Kailua Hawaii Time Kaneohe Hawaii Kapaa Hawaii Kihei Hawaii Lahaina Hawaii Mililani Hawaii Pearl City Schofield Barracks Wahiawa Hawaii Wailuku Hawaii Waipahu