World Time Starts Here

The Legislative Branch

The legislative branch of the federal government consists of the Congress, which is divided into two chambers -- the Senate and the House of Representatives.

The official House of Representatives  website:

Rate this page

Thanks for rating

Please explain any problem (email address for reply):