China

Full Name: People's Republic of China

China flag

China Time Zone Converter

Zhongshan iconZhongshan1:32 PM GMT +06:0010/04Shanghai iconShanghai3:32 PM GMT +08:0010/04TZGMT7:32 AM GMT +00:0010/04
GMT
07:31 am
12:00 | 12:00
To make a future time announcement suitable for any time zone, try: Event Time and Countdown
event time
GMT-1-2-3-4-5-6-7-8-9-10-11-12+1+2+3+4+5+6+7+8+9+10+11+12+13+14

Capital city: Beijing

Approximate Area of China: 3,747,900 square miles  (9,707,000 km²)

Region: Asia

Sub region: Eastern Asia

Chinese Currency

Top Chinese cities by admin.
China Public Holidays -
DateHoliday