DR Congo

Full Name: Democratic Republic of the Congo

DR Congo flag

DR Congo Time Zone Converter

Kinshasa iconKinshasa8:16 AM GMT +01:0010/04Lubumbashi iconLubumbashi9:16 AM GMT +02:0010/04TZGMT7:16 AM GMT +00:0010/04
GMT
07:16 am
12:00 | 12:00
To make a future time announcement suitable for any time zone, try: Event Time and Countdown
event time
GMT-1-2-3-4-5-6-7-8-9-10-11-12+1+2+3+4+5+6+7+8+9+10+11+12+13+14

Capital city: Kinshasa

Approximate Area of DR Congo: 905,300 square miles  (2,344,900 km²)

Region: Africa

Sub region: Middle Africa

Congolese Currency

Top Congolese cities by admin.
DR Congo Public Holidays -
DateHoliday