x

Find, convert and share time

Every city of the world, every time zone

8:55:13 AM 27/01/2022GMT +00:00

Russia

Full Name: Russian Federation

Russia flag

Russia Time Zone Converter

Omsk iconOmsk2:55 PM GMT +06:0027/01Novosibirsk iconNovosibirsk3:55 PM GMT +07:0027/01Irkutsk iconIrkutsk4:55 PM GMT +08:0027/01Chita iconChita5:55 PM GMT +09:0027/01Vladivostok iconVladivostok6:55 PM GMT +10:0027/01Kaliningrad iconKaliningrad10:55 AM GMT +02:0027/01Moscow iconMoscow11:55 AM GMT +03:0027/01Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk iconYuzhno-Sakhalinsk7:55 PM GMT +11:0027/01Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky iconPetropavlovsk-Kamchatsky8:55 PM GMT +12:0027/01Samara iconSamara12:55 PM GMT +04:0027/01Yekaterinburg iconYekaterinburg1:55 PM GMT +05:0027/01TZGMT8:55 AM GMT +00:0027/01
GMT
08:55 am
12:00 | 12:00
GMT-1-2-3-4-5-6-7-8-9-10-11-12+1+2+3+4+5+6+7+8+9+10+11+12+13+14

Capital city: Moscow

Approximate Area of Russia: 6,601,600 square miles  (17,098,200 km²)

Region: Europe

Sub region: Eastern Europe

Russian Currency

Top Russian cities by admin.
Russia Public Holidays -
DateHoliday