Full Name: Russian Federation

Administration: Russian provinces

Russia flag

Russia Time Zone Converter

Omsk iconOmsk1:41 PM GMT +06:0011/30Novosibirsk iconNovosibirsk2:41 PM GMT +07:0011/30Irkutsk iconIrkutsk3:41 PM GMT +08:0011/30Chita iconChita4:41 PM GMT +09:0011/30Vladivostok iconVladivostok5:41 PM GMT +10:0011/30Kaliningrad iconKaliningrad9:41 AM GMT +02:0011/30Moscow iconMoscow10:41 AM GMT +03:0011/30Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk iconYuzhno-Sakhalinsk6:41 PM GMT +11:0011/30Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky iconPetropavlovsk-Kamchatsky7:41 PM GMT +12:0011/30Samara iconSamara11:41 AM GMT +04:0011/30Yekaterinburg iconYekaterinburg12:41 PM GMT +05:0011/30TZGMT7:41 AM GMT +00:0011/30
07:40 am
12:00 | 12:00
To make a future time announcement suitable for any time zone, use: Event Time and Countdown
event time

All Offsets

Capital city: Moscow

Approximate Area of Russia: 6,601,600 square miles  (17,098,200 km²)

Region: Europe

Sub region: Eastern Europe

Russian Currency

Top Russian cities by admin.
Russia Public Holidays -