Time zone difference: Australia Central Standard Time to Australia Eastern Time (DST)

Time now in ACST and Sydney. Conversion tools and tables.

All times shown observe local daylight saving time (DST) rules.

Australia Central Standard TimeAustralia Eastern Time (DST)

Time Converter:

If you know the GMT/UTC time difference: Offset Converter


ACST to My time  •  My time to ACST  •  My time to Sydney  •  Sydney to ACST  •  Sydney to My time  • 

Australia Central Standard Time (ACDT) to Australia Eastern Time (DST) (AEDT)
12:00 AM ACDTis12:30 AM AEDT
01:00 AM ACDTis01:30 AM AEDT
02:00 AM ACDTis02:30 AM AEDT
03:00 AM ACDTis03:30 AM AEDT
04:00 AM ACDTis04:30 AM AEDT
05:00 AM ACDTis05:30 AM AEDT
06:00 AM ACDTis06:30 AM AEDT
07:00 AM ACDTis07:30 AM AEDT
08:00 AM ACDTis08:30 AM AEDT
09:00 AM ACDTis09:30 AM AEDT
10:00 AM ACDTis10:30 AM AEDT
11:00 AM ACDTis11:30 AM AEDT
12:00 PM ACDTis12:30 PM AEDT
01:00 PM ACDTis01:30 PM AEDT
02:00 PM ACDTis02:30 PM AEDT
03:00 PM ACDTis03:30 PM AEDT
04:00 PM ACDTis04:30 PM AEDT
05:00 PM ACDTis05:30 PM AEDT
06:00 PM ACDTis06:30 PM AEDT
07:00 PM ACDTis07:30 PM AEDT
08:00 PM ACDTis08:30 PM AEDT
09:00 PM ACDTis09:30 PM AEDT
10:00 PM ACDTis10:30 PM AEDT
11:00 PM ACDTis11:30 PM AEDT

Clocks and Time Tools

Our creative collection

Related Pages All Regions ACST to Perth ACST to Adelaide ACST to Brisbane ACST to Darwin ACST to EST ACST to CST ACST to MST ACST to PST ACST to London ACST to CET