Time zone difference: Alaska Time (AKST) to India Time (IST)

Time now in AKST and IST. Conversion tools and tables.

All times shown observe local daylight saving time (DST) rules.

Alaska TimeIndia Time

Time Converter:

If you know the GMT/UTC time difference: Offset Converter


AKST to My time  •  IST to AKST  •  IST to My time  •  My time to AKST  •  My time to IST  • 

Alaska Time (AKDT) to India Time (IST)
12 AM AKDTis01 PM IST
01 AM AKDTis02 PM IST
02 AM AKDTis03 PM IST
03 AM AKDTis04 PM IST
04 AM AKDTis05 PM IST
05 AM AKDTis06 PM IST
06 AM AKDTis07 PM IST
07 AM AKDTis08 PM IST
08 AM AKDTis09 PM IST
09 AM AKDTis10 PM IST
10 AM AKDTis11 PM IST
11 AM AKDTis12 AM IST
12 PM AKDTis01 AM IST
01 PM AKDTis02 AM IST
02 PM AKDTis03 AM IST
03 PM AKDTis04 AM IST
04 PM AKDTis05 AM IST
05 PM AKDTis06 AM IST
06 PM AKDTis07 AM IST
07 PM AKDTis08 AM IST
08 PM AKDTis09 AM IST
09 PM AKDTis10 AM IST
10 PM AKDTis11 AM IST
11 PM AKDTis12 PM IST

Clocks and Time Tools

Our creative collection

Related Pages All Regions AKST to India AKST to China AKST to Japan AKST to Singapore AKST to EST AKST to PST AKST to CST AKST to MST AKST to Alaska AKST to Hawaii AKST to CET AKST to London AKST to JST AKST to SGT