Time zone difference: Alaska Time (AKST) to Western European Time (WET)

Time now in AKST and WET. Conversion tools and tables.

All times shown observe local daylight saving time (DST) rules.

Alaska TimeWestern European Time

Time Converter:

If you know the GMT/UTC time difference: Offset Converter


WET time is GMT+0 in Winter, and GMT+1 in Summer. In Ireland, Summer Time is called Irish Summer Time (IST)

United Kingdom  •  Republic of Ireland  •  Portugal  • 

AKST to My time  •  My time to AKST  •  My time to WET  •  WET to AKST  •  WET to My time  • 

Alaska Time (AKDT) to Western European Time (BST)
12 AM AKDTis09 AM BST
01 AM AKDTis10 AM BST
02 AM AKDTis11 AM BST
03 AM AKDTis12 PM BST
04 AM AKDTis01 PM BST
05 AM AKDTis02 PM BST
06 AM AKDTis03 PM BST
07 AM AKDTis04 PM BST
08 AM AKDTis05 PM BST
09 AM AKDTis06 PM BST
10 AM AKDTis07 PM BST
11 AM AKDTis08 PM BST
12 PM AKDTis09 PM BST
01 PM AKDTis10 PM BST
02 PM AKDTis11 PM BST
03 PM AKDTis12 AM BST
04 PM AKDTis01 AM BST
05 PM AKDTis02 AM BST
06 PM AKDTis03 AM BST
07 PM AKDTis04 AM BST
08 PM AKDTis05 AM BST
09 PM AKDTis06 AM BST
10 PM AKDTis07 AM BST
11 PM AKDTis08 AM BST

Clocks and Time Tools

Our creative collection

Related Pages All Regions AKST to CET AKST to EET AKST to EST AKST to PST AKST to CST AKST to MST AKST to Alaska AKST to Hawaii AKST to China AKST to IST AKST to SGT AKST to London AKST to JST