Time zone difference: Alaska Time (AKST) to Western European Time (WET)

Time now in Alaska and WET. Conversion tools and tables.

All times shown observe local daylight saving time (DST) rules.

Alaska TimeWestern European Time

Time Converter:

If you know the GMT/UTC time difference: Offset Converter


WET time is GMT+0 in Winter, and GMT+1 in Summer. In Ireland, Summer Time is called Irish Summer Time (IST)

United Kingdom  •  Republic of Ireland  •  Portugal  • 

Alaska to My time  •  My time to Alaska  •  My time to WET  •  WET to Alaska  •  WET to My time  • 

Alaska Time (AKDT) to Western European Time (BST)
12:00 AM AKDTis09:00 AM BST
01:00 AM AKDTis10:00 AM BST
02:00 AM AKDTis11:00 AM BST
03:00 AM AKDTis12:00 PM BST
04:00 AM AKDTis01:00 PM BST
05:00 AM AKDTis02:00 PM BST
06:00 AM AKDTis03:00 PM BST
07:00 AM AKDTis04:00 PM BST
08:00 AM AKDTis05:00 PM BST
09:00 AM AKDTis06:00 PM BST
10:00 AM AKDTis07:00 PM BST
11:00 AM AKDTis08:00 PM BST
12:00 PM AKDTis09:00 PM BST
01:00 PM AKDTis10:00 PM BST
02:00 PM AKDTis11:00 PM BST
03:00 PM AKDTis12:00 AM BST
04:00 PM AKDTis01:00 AM BST
05:00 PM AKDTis02:00 AM BST
06:00 PM AKDTis03:00 AM BST
07:00 PM AKDTis04:00 AM BST
08:00 PM AKDTis05:00 AM BST
09:00 PM AKDTis06:00 AM BST
10:00 PM AKDTis07:00 AM BST
11:00 PM AKDTis08:00 AM BST

Clocks and Time Tools

Our creative collection

Related Pages All Regions Alaska to EST Alaska to PST Alaska to CST Alaska to MST Alaska to Hawaii Alaska to CET Alaska to EET Alaska to London Alaska to China Alaska to IST Alaska to JST Alaska to SGT