Time zone difference: Canada Atlantic Time (AST) to China Time

Time now in AST and China. Conversion tools and tables.

All times shown observe local daylight saving time (DST) rules.

Canada Atlantic TimeChina Time

Time Converter:

If you know the GMT/UTC time difference: Offset Converter


AST to My time  •  China to AST  •  China to My time  •  My time to AST  •  My time to China  • 

Canada Atlantic Time (AST) to China Time (CST)
12:00 AM ASTis12:00 PM CST
01:00 AM ASTis01:00 PM CST
02:00 AM ASTis02:00 PM CST
03:00 AM ASTis03:00 PM CST
04:00 AM ASTis04:00 PM CST
05:00 AM ASTis05:00 PM CST
06:00 AM ASTis06:00 PM CST
07:00 AM ASTis07:00 PM CST
08:00 AM ASTis08:00 PM CST
09:00 AM ASTis09:00 PM CST
10:00 AM ASTis10:00 PM CST
11:00 AM ASTis11:00 PM CST
12:00 PM ASTis12:00 AM CST
01:00 PM ASTis01:00 AM CST
02:00 PM ASTis02:00 AM CST
03:00 PM ASTis03:00 AM CST
04:00 PM ASTis04:00 AM CST
05:00 PM ASTis05:00 AM CST
06:00 PM ASTis06:00 AM CST
07:00 PM ASTis07:00 AM CST
08:00 PM ASTis08:00 AM CST
09:00 PM ASTis09:00 AM CST
10:00 PM ASTis10:00 AM CST
11:00 PM ASTis11:00 AM CST

Clocks and Time Tools

Our creative collection

Related Pages All Regions AST to India AST to Japan AST to Singapore AST to EST AST to PST AST to CST AST to MST AST to Alaska AST to Hawaii AST to CET AST to London AST to IST AST to JST AST to SGT