Time zone difference: Canada Atlantic Time (AST) to Japan Time (JST)

Time now in AST and Japan. Conversion tools and tables.

All times shown observe local daylight saving time (DST) rules.

Canada Atlantic TimeJapan Time

Time Converter:

If you know the GMT/UTC time difference: Offset Converter


AST to My time  •  Japan to AST  •  Japan to My time  •  My time to AST  •  My time to Japan  • 

Canada Atlantic Time (ADT) to Japan Time (JST)
12:00 AM ADTis12:00 PM JST
01:00 AM ADTis01:00 PM JST
02:00 AM ADTis02:00 PM JST
03:00 AM ADTis03:00 PM JST
04:00 AM ADTis04:00 PM JST
05:00 AM ADTis05:00 PM JST
06:00 AM ADTis06:00 PM JST
07:00 AM ADTis07:00 PM JST
08:00 AM ADTis08:00 PM JST
09:00 AM ADTis09:00 PM JST
10:00 AM ADTis10:00 PM JST
11:00 AM ADTis11:00 PM JST
12:00 PM ADTis12:00 AM JST
01:00 PM ADTis01:00 AM JST
02:00 PM ADTis02:00 AM JST
03:00 PM ADTis03:00 AM JST
04:00 PM ADTis04:00 AM JST
05:00 PM ADTis05:00 AM JST
06:00 PM ADTis06:00 AM JST
07:00 PM ADTis07:00 AM JST
08:00 PM ADTis08:00 AM JST
09:00 PM ADTis09:00 AM JST
10:00 PM ADTis10:00 AM JST
11:00 PM ADTis11:00 AM JST

Clocks and Time Tools

Our creative collection

Related Pages All Regions AST to India AST to China AST to Singapore AST to EST AST to PST AST to CST AST to MST AST to Alaska AST to Hawaii AST to CET AST to London AST to IST AST to JST AST to SGT