Time zone difference: Canada Atlantic Time (AST) to Japan Time (JST)

Time now in AST and JST. Conversion tools and tables.

All times shown observe local daylight saving time (DST) rules.

Canada Atlantic TimeJapan Time

Time Converter:

If you know the GMT/UTC time difference: Offset Converter


AST to My time  •  JST to AST  •  JST to My time  •  My time to AST  •  My time to JST  • 

Canada Atlantic Time (ADT) to Japan Time (JST)
12 AM ADTis12 PM JST
01 AM ADTis01 PM JST
02 AM ADTis02 PM JST
03 AM ADTis03 PM JST
04 AM ADTis04 PM JST
05 AM ADTis05 PM JST
06 AM ADTis06 PM JST
07 AM ADTis07 PM JST
08 AM ADTis08 PM JST
09 AM ADTis09 PM JST
10 AM ADTis10 PM JST
11 AM ADTis11 PM JST
12 PM ADTis12 AM JST
01 PM ADTis01 AM JST
02 PM ADTis02 AM JST
03 PM ADTis03 AM JST
04 PM ADTis04 AM JST
05 PM ADTis05 AM JST
06 PM ADTis06 AM JST
07 PM ADTis07 AM JST
08 PM ADTis08 AM JST
09 PM ADTis09 AM JST
10 PM ADTis10 AM JST
11 PM ADTis11 AM JST

Clocks and Time Tools

Our creative collection

Related Pages All Regions AST to India AST to China AST to Japan AST to Singapore AST to EST AST to PST AST to CST AST to MST AST to Alaska AST to Hawaii AST to CET AST to London AST to IST AST to SGT