Time zone difference: Canada Atlantic Time (AST) to Pacific Time (PDT/PST)

Time now in AST and PST. Conversion tools and tables.

All times shown observe local daylight saving time (DST) rules.

Canada Atlantic TimePacific Time

Time Converter:

If you know the GMT/UTC time difference: Offset Converter


United States  • 

AST to My time  •  My time to AST  •  My time to PST  •  PST to AST  •  PST to My time  • 

Canada Atlantic Time (AST) to Pacific Time (PST)
12:00 AM ASTis08:00 PM PST
01:00 AM ASTis09:00 PM PST
02:00 AM ASTis10:00 PM PST
03:00 AM ASTis11:00 PM PST
04:00 AM ASTis12:00 AM PST
05:00 AM ASTis01:00 AM PST
06:00 AM ASTis02:00 AM PST
07:00 AM ASTis03:00 AM PST
08:00 AM ASTis04:00 AM PST
09:00 AM ASTis05:00 AM PST
10:00 AM ASTis06:00 AM PST
11:00 AM ASTis07:00 AM PST
12:00 PM ASTis08:00 AM PST
01:00 PM ASTis09:00 AM PST
02:00 PM ASTis10:00 AM PST
03:00 PM ASTis11:00 AM PST
04:00 PM ASTis12:00 PM PST
05:00 PM ASTis01:00 PM PST
06:00 PM ASTis02:00 PM PST
07:00 PM ASTis03:00 PM PST
08:00 PM ASTis04:00 PM PST
09:00 PM ASTis05:00 PM PST
10:00 PM ASTis06:00 PM PST
11:00 PM ASTis07:00 PM PST

Clocks and Time Tools

Our creative collection

Related Pages All Regions AST to EST AST to CST AST to MST AST to Alaska AST to Hawaii AST to London AST to CET AST to China AST to IST AST to JST AST to SGT