Time zone difference: Australian Western Time to Eastern Time (ET) (EST/EDT)

Time now in AWST and EST. Conversion tools and tables.

All times shown observe local daylight saving time (DST) rules.

Australian Western TimeEastern Time (ET)

Time Converter:

If you know the GMT/UTC time difference: Offset Converter


AWST to My time  •  EST to AWST  •  EST to My time  •  My time to AWST  •  My time to EST  • 

Australian Western Time (AWST) to Eastern Time (ET) (EDT)
12:00 AM AWSTis12:00 PM EDT
01:00 AM AWSTis01:00 PM EDT
02:00 AM AWSTis02:00 PM EDT
03:00 AM AWSTis03:00 PM EDT
04:00 AM AWSTis04:00 PM EDT
05:00 AM AWSTis05:00 PM EDT
06:00 AM AWSTis06:00 PM EDT
07:00 AM AWSTis07:00 PM EDT
08:00 AM AWSTis08:00 PM EDT
09:00 AM AWSTis09:00 PM EDT
10:00 AM AWSTis10:00 PM EDT
11:00 AM AWSTis11:00 PM EDT
12:00 PM AWSTis12:00 AM EDT
01:00 PM AWSTis01:00 AM EDT
02:00 PM AWSTis02:00 AM EDT
03:00 PM AWSTis03:00 AM EDT
04:00 PM AWSTis04:00 AM EDT
05:00 PM AWSTis05:00 AM EDT
06:00 PM AWSTis06:00 AM EDT
07:00 PM AWSTis07:00 AM EDT
08:00 PM AWSTis08:00 AM EDT
09:00 PM AWSTis09:00 AM EDT
10:00 PM AWSTis10:00 AM EDT
11:00 PM AWSTis11:00 AM EDT

Clocks and Time Tools

Our creative collection

All Regions
AWST to PST
AWST to CST
AWST to MST
AWST to Alaska
AWST to Hawaii
AWST to Perth
AWST to Adelaide
AWST to Brisbane
AWST to Sydney
AWST to Darwin
AWST to London
AWST to CET
AWST to China
AWST to IST
AWST to JST
AWST to SGT