Time zone difference: Canada to Local Time

Time now in Canada and Local. Conversion tools and tables.

All times shown observe local daylight saving time (DST) rules.

Canada Atlantic TimeNewfoundland TimeEastern Time (ET)Pacific TimeCentral TimeMountain TimeLocal Time

Time Converter:

If you know the GMT/UTC time difference: Offset Converter


United States  • 

My time to Canada  • 

Canada Atlantic Time (AST) to Newfoundland Time (NST)
12:00 AM ASTis12:30 AM NST
01:00 AM ASTis01:30 AM NST
02:00 AM ASTis02:30 AM NST
03:00 AM ASTis03:30 AM NST
04:00 AM ASTis04:30 AM NST
05:00 AM ASTis05:30 AM NST
06:00 AM ASTis06:30 AM NST
07:00 AM ASTis07:30 AM NST
08:00 AM ASTis08:30 AM NST
09:00 AM ASTis09:30 AM NST
10:00 AM ASTis10:30 AM NST
11:00 AM ASTis11:30 AM NST
12:00 PM ASTis12:30 PM NST
01:00 PM ASTis01:30 PM NST
02:00 PM ASTis02:30 PM NST
03:00 PM ASTis03:30 PM NST
04:00 PM ASTis04:30 PM NST
05:00 PM ASTis05:30 PM NST
06:00 PM ASTis06:30 PM NST
07:00 PM ASTis07:30 PM NST
08:00 PM ASTis08:30 PM NST
09:00 PM ASTis09:30 PM NST
10:00 PM ASTis10:30 PM NST
11:00 PM ASTis11:30 PM NST

Clocks and Time Tools

Our creative collection

Related Pages All Regions