Time zone difference: Central Africa Time to Eastern Time (ET) (EST/EDT)

Time now in CAT and EST. Conversion tools and tables.

All times shown observe local daylight saving time (DST) rules.

Central Africa TimeEastern Time (ET)

Time Converter:

If you know the GMT/UTC time difference: Offset Converter


Botswana  •  Botswana  •  Burundi  •  Democratic Republic of Congo  •  Egypt  •  Lesotho  •  Libya  •  Malawi  •  Mozambique  •  Rwanda  •  South Africa  •  Swaziland  •  Zambia  •  Zimbabwe  • 

CAT to My time  •  EST to CAT  •  EST to My time  •  My time to CAT  •  My time to EST  • 

Central Africa Time (CAT) to Eastern Time (ET) (EST)
12:00 AM CATis05:00 PM EST
01:00 AM CATis06:00 PM EST
02:00 AM CATis07:00 PM EST
03:00 AM CATis08:00 PM EST
04:00 AM CATis09:00 PM EST
05:00 AM CATis10:00 PM EST
06:00 AM CATis11:00 PM EST
07:00 AM CATis12:00 AM EST
08:00 AM CATis01:00 AM EST
09:00 AM CATis02:00 AM EST
10:00 AM CATis03:00 AM EST
11:00 AM CATis04:00 AM EST
12:00 PM CATis05:00 AM EST
01:00 PM CATis06:00 AM EST
02:00 PM CATis07:00 AM EST
03:00 PM CATis08:00 AM EST
04:00 PM CATis09:00 AM EST
05:00 PM CATis10:00 AM EST
06:00 PM CATis11:00 AM EST
07:00 PM CATis12:00 PM EST
08:00 PM CATis01:00 PM EST
09:00 PM CATis02:00 PM EST
10:00 PM CATis03:00 PM EST
11:00 PM CATis04:00 PM EST

Clocks and Time Tools

Our creative collection

Related Pages All Regions CAT to PST CAT to CST CAT to MST CAT to Alaska CAT to Hawaii CAT to EAT CAT to WAT CAT to London CAT to CET CAT to China CAT to IST CAT to JST CAT to SGT