Time zone difference: Central Africa Time to Hawaii Time (HST)

Time now in CAT and Hawaii. Conversion tools and tables.

All times shown observe local daylight saving time (DST) rules.

Central Africa TimeHawaii Time

Time Converter:

If you know the GMT/UTC time difference: Offset Converter


Botswana  •  Botswana  •  Burundi  •  Democratic Republic of Congo  •  Egypt  •  Lesotho  •  Libya  •  Malawi  •  Mozambique  •  Rwanda  •  South Africa  •  Swaziland  •  Zambia  •  Zimbabwe  • 

CAT to My time  •  Hawaii to CAT  •  Hawaii to My time  •  My time to CAT  •  My time to Hawaii  • 

Central Africa Time (CAT) to Hawaii Time (HST)
12:00 AM CATis12:00 PM HST
01:00 AM CATis01:00 PM HST
02:00 AM CATis02:00 PM HST
03:00 AM CATis03:00 PM HST
04:00 AM CATis04:00 PM HST
05:00 AM CATis05:00 PM HST
06:00 AM CATis06:00 PM HST
07:00 AM CATis07:00 PM HST
08:00 AM CATis08:00 PM HST
09:00 AM CATis09:00 PM HST
10:00 AM CATis10:00 PM HST
11:00 AM CATis11:00 PM HST
12:00 PM CATis12:00 AM HST
01:00 PM CATis01:00 AM HST
02:00 PM CATis02:00 AM HST
03:00 PM CATis03:00 AM HST
04:00 PM CATis04:00 AM HST
05:00 PM CATis05:00 AM HST
06:00 PM CATis06:00 AM HST
07:00 PM CATis07:00 AM HST
08:00 PM CATis08:00 AM HST
09:00 PM CATis09:00 AM HST
10:00 PM CATis10:00 AM HST
11:00 PM CATis11:00 AM HST

Clocks and Time Tools

Our creative collection

Related Pages All Regions CAT to EAT CAT to WAT CAT to Japan CAT to EST CAT to CST CAT to MST CAT to PST CAT to Alaska CAT to CET CAT to London