x

Time zone difference: Central Africa Time to India Time (IST)

Time now in CAT and IST. Conversion tools and tables.

All times shown observe local daylight saving time (DST) rules.

Central Africa TimeIndia Time

Time Converter:

If you know the GMT/UTC time difference: Offset Converter





Botswana  •  Botswana  •  Burundi  •  Democratic Republic of Congo  •  Egypt  •  Lesotho  •  Libya  •  Malawi  •  Mozambique  •  Rwanda  •  South Africa  •  Swaziland  •  Zambia  •  Zimbabwe  • 

CAT to My time  •  IST to CAT  •  IST to My time  •  My time to CAT  •  My time to IST  • 

Central Africa Time (CAT) to India Time (IST)
12 AM CATis03 AM IST
01 AM CATis04 AM IST
02 AM CATis05 AM IST
03 AM CATis06 AM IST
04 AM CATis07 AM IST
05 AM CATis08 AM IST
06 AM CATis09 AM IST
07 AM CATis10 AM IST
08 AM CATis11 AM IST
09 AM CATis12 PM IST
10 AM CATis01 PM IST
11 AM CATis02 PM IST
12 PM CATis03 PM IST
01 PM CATis04 PM IST
02 PM CATis05 PM IST
03 PM CATis06 PM IST
04 PM CATis07 PM IST
05 PM CATis08 PM IST
06 PM CATis09 PM IST
07 PM CATis10 PM IST
08 PM CATis11 PM IST
09 PM CATis12 AM IST
10 PM CATis01 AM IST
11 PM CATis02 AM IST

Our creative collection

Related Pages
All Regions
CAT to India
CAT to China
CAT to Japan
CAT to Singapore
CAT to EAT
CAT to WAT
CAT to EST
CAT to CST
CAT to MST
CAT to PST
CAT to Alaska
CAT to Hawaii
CAT to CET
CAT to London