x

Time zone difference: Central Time (CST) to Central European Time (CET)

Time now in Central and CET. Conversion tools and tables.

All times shown observe local daylight saving time (DST) rules.

Central TimeCentral European Time

Time Converter:

If you know the GMT/UTC time difference: Offset Converter





CET = Central European Time, GMT+1
CEST = Central European Summer Time (Daylight Saving Time) GMT+2

Austria  •  Belgium  •  Czech Republic  •  Denmark  •  France  •  Germany  •  The Netherlands  •  Hungary  •  Italy  •  Liechtenstein  •  Luxembourg  •  Macedonia  •  Malta  •  Monaco  •  Montenegro  •  Norway  •  Poland  •  Slovakia  •  Spain  •  Sweden  •  Switzerland  • 

Central to My time  •  CET to Central  •  CET to My time  •  My time to Central  •  My time to CET  • 

Central Time (CST) to Central European Time (CET)
12 AM CSTis07 AM CET
01 AM CSTis08 AM CET
02 AM CSTis09 AM CET
03 AM CSTis10 AM CET
04 AM CSTis11 AM CET
05 AM CSTis12 PM CET
06 AM CSTis01 PM CET
07 AM CSTis02 PM CET
08 AM CSTis03 PM CET
09 AM CSTis04 PM CET
10 AM CSTis05 PM CET
11 AM CSTis06 PM CET
12 PM CSTis07 PM CET
01 PM CSTis08 PM CET
02 PM CSTis09 PM CET
03 PM CSTis10 PM CET
04 PM CSTis11 PM CET
05 PM CSTis12 AM CET
06 PM CSTis01 AM CET
07 PM CSTis02 AM CET
08 PM CSTis03 AM CET
09 PM CSTis04 AM CET
10 PM CSTis05 AM CET
11 PM CSTis06 AM CET

Our creative collection

Related Pages
All Regions
Central to EST
Central to PST
Central to CST
Central to MST
Central to Alaska
Central to Hawaii
Central to WET
Central to EET
Central to London
Central to China
Central to IST
Central to JST
Central to SGT