x

Find, convert and share time

Every city of the world, every time zone

11:31:38 PM 01/26/2022GMT +00:00

Time zone difference: Central European Time (CET) to Central Time (CST)

Time now in CET and Central. Conversion tools and tables.

All times shown observe local daylight saving time (DST) rules.

Central European TimeCentral Time

Time Converter:

If you know the GMT/UTC time difference: Offset Converter


CET = Central European Time, GMT+1
CEST = Central European Summer Time (Daylight Saving Time) GMT+2

Austria  •  Belgium  •  Czech Republic  •  Denmark  •  France  •  Germany  •  The Netherlands  •  Hungary  •  Italy  •  Liechtenstein  •  Luxembourg  •  Macedonia  •  Malta  •  Monaco  •  Montenegro  •  Norway  •  Poland  •  Slovakia  •  Spain  •  Sweden  •  Switzerland  • 

Central to CET  •  Central to My time  •  CET to My time  •  My time to Central  •  My time to CET  • 

Central European Time (CET) to Central Time (CST)
12 AM CETis05 PM CST
01 AM CETis06 PM CST
02 AM CETis07 PM CST
03 AM CETis08 PM CST
04 AM CETis09 PM CST
05 AM CETis10 PM CST
06 AM CETis11 PM CST
07 AM CETis12 AM CST
08 AM CETis01 AM CST
09 AM CETis02 AM CST
10 AM CETis03 AM CST
11 AM CETis04 AM CST
12 PM CETis05 AM CST
01 PM CETis06 AM CST
02 PM CETis07 AM CST
03 PM CETis08 AM CST
04 PM CETis09 AM CST
05 PM CETis10 AM CST
06 PM CETis11 AM CST
07 PM CETis12 PM CST
08 PM CETis01 PM CST
09 PM CETis02 PM CST
10 PM CETis03 PM CST
11 PM CETis04 PM CST

Our creative collection

Related Pages
All Regions
CET to EST
CET to PST
CET to CST
CET to MST
CET to Alaska
CET to Hawaii
CET to WET
CET to EET
CET to London
CET to China
CET to IST
CET to JST
CET to SGT