Time zone difference: Central European Time (CET) to Hawaii Time (HST)

Time now in CET and Hawaii. Conversion tools and tables.

All times shown observe local daylight saving time (DST) rules.

Central European TimeHawaii Time

Time Converter:

If you know the GMT/UTC time difference: Offset Converter


CET = Central European Time, GMT+1
CEST = Central European Summer Time (Daylight Saving Time) GMT+2

Austria  •  Belgium  •  Czech Republic  •  Denmark  •  France  •  Germany  •  The Netherlands  •  Hungary  •  Italy  •  Liechtenstein  •  Luxembourg  •  Macedonia  •  Malta  •  Monaco  •  Montenegro  •  Norway  •  Poland  •  Slovakia  •  Spain  •  Sweden  •  Switzerland  • 

CET to My time  •  Hawaii to CET  •  Hawaii to My time  •  My time to CET  •  My time to Hawaii  • 

Central European Time (CEST) to Hawaii Time (HST)
12:00 AM CESTis12:00 PM HST
01:00 AM CESTis01:00 PM HST
02:00 AM CESTis02:00 PM HST
03:00 AM CESTis03:00 PM HST
04:00 AM CESTis04:00 PM HST
05:00 AM CESTis05:00 PM HST
06:00 AM CESTis06:00 PM HST
07:00 AM CESTis07:00 PM HST
08:00 AM CESTis08:00 PM HST
09:00 AM CESTis09:00 PM HST
10:00 AM CESTis10:00 PM HST
11:00 AM CESTis11:00 PM HST
12:00 PM CESTis12:00 AM HST
01:00 PM CESTis01:00 AM HST
02:00 PM CESTis02:00 AM HST
03:00 PM CESTis03:00 AM HST
04:00 PM CESTis04:00 AM HST
05:00 PM CESTis05:00 AM HST
06:00 PM CESTis06:00 AM HST
07:00 PM CESTis07:00 AM HST
08:00 PM CESTis08:00 AM HST
09:00 PM CESTis09:00 AM HST
10:00 PM CESTis10:00 AM HST
11:00 PM CESTis11:00 AM HST

Clocks and Time Tools

Our creative collection

Related Pages All Regions CET to WET CET to EET CET to CST CET to EST CET to PST CET to MST CET to China CET to IST CET to SGT CET to Japan