x

Time zone difference: Central European Time (CET) to India Time (IST)

Time now in CET and IST. Conversion tools and tables.

All times shown observe local daylight saving time (DST) rules.

Central European TimeIndia Time

Time Converter:

If you know the GMT/UTC time difference: Offset Converter





CET = Central European Time, GMT+1
CEST = Central European Summer Time (Daylight Saving Time) GMT+2

Austria  •  Belgium  •  Czech Republic  •  Denmark  •  France  •  Germany  •  The Netherlands  •  Hungary  •  Italy  •  Liechtenstein  •  Luxembourg  •  Macedonia  •  Malta  •  Monaco  •  Montenegro  •  Norway  •  Poland  •  Slovakia  •  Spain  •  Sweden  •  Switzerland  • 

CET to My time  •  IST to CET  •  IST to My time  •  My time to CET  •  My time to IST  • 

Central European Time (CEST) to India Time (IST)
12 AM CESTis03 AM IST
01 AM CESTis04 AM IST
02 AM CESTis05 AM IST
03 AM CESTis06 AM IST
04 AM CESTis07 AM IST
05 AM CESTis08 AM IST
06 AM CESTis09 AM IST
07 AM CESTis10 AM IST
08 AM CESTis11 AM IST
09 AM CESTis12 PM IST
10 AM CESTis01 PM IST
11 AM CESTis02 PM IST
12 PM CESTis03 PM IST
01 PM CESTis04 PM IST
02 PM CESTis05 PM IST
03 PM CESTis06 PM IST
04 PM CESTis07 PM IST
05 PM CESTis08 PM IST
06 PM CESTis09 PM IST
07 PM CESTis10 PM IST
08 PM CESTis11 PM IST
09 PM CESTis12 AM IST
10 PM CESTis01 AM IST
11 PM CESTis02 AM IST

Our creative collection

Related Pages
All Regions
CET to WET
CET to EET
CET to India
CET to China
CET to Japan
CET to Singapore
CET to CST
CET to EST
CET to PST
CET to MST
CET to SGT
CET to Alaska
CET to Hawaii
CET to London