Time zone difference: China Time to Canada Atlantic Time (AST)

Time now in China and AST. Conversion tools and tables.

All times shown observe local daylight saving time (DST) rules.

China TimeCanada Atlantic Time

Time Converter:

If you know the GMT/UTC time difference: Offset Converter


AST to China  •  AST to My time  •  China to My time  •  My time to AST  •  My time to China  • 

China Time (CST) to Canada Atlantic Time (ADT)
12:00 AM CSTis01:00 PM ADT
01:00 AM CSTis02:00 PM ADT
02:00 AM CSTis03:00 PM ADT
03:00 AM CSTis04:00 PM ADT
04:00 AM CSTis05:00 PM ADT
05:00 AM CSTis06:00 PM ADT
06:00 AM CSTis07:00 PM ADT
07:00 AM CSTis08:00 PM ADT
08:00 AM CSTis09:00 PM ADT
09:00 AM CSTis10:00 PM ADT
10:00 AM CSTis11:00 PM ADT
11:00 AM CSTis12:00 AM ADT
12:00 PM CSTis01:00 AM ADT
01:00 PM CSTis02:00 AM ADT
02:00 PM CSTis03:00 AM ADT
03:00 PM CSTis04:00 AM ADT
04:00 PM CSTis05:00 AM ADT
05:00 PM CSTis06:00 AM ADT
06:00 PM CSTis07:00 AM ADT
07:00 PM CSTis08:00 AM ADT
08:00 PM CSTis09:00 AM ADT
09:00 PM CSTis10:00 AM ADT
10:00 PM CSTis11:00 AM ADT
11:00 PM CSTis12:00 PM ADT

Clocks and Time Tools

Our creative collection

Related Pages All Regions China to EST China to PST China to CST China to MST China to Alaska China to Hawaii China to India China to Japan China to Singapore China to London China to CET China to IST China to JST China to SGT