Time zone difference: China Time to Central European Time (CET)

Time now in China and CET. Conversion tools and tables.

All times shown observe local daylight saving time (DST) rules.

China TimeCentral European Time

Time Converter:

If you know the GMT/UTC time difference: Offset Converter


CET = Central European Time, GMT+1
CEST = Central European Summer Time (Daylight Saving Time) GMT+2

Austria  •  Belgium  •  Czech Republic  •  Denmark  •  France  •  Germany  •  The Netherlands  •  Hungary  •  Italy  •  Liechtenstein  •  Luxembourg  •  Macedonia  •  Malta  •  Monaco  •  Montenegro  •  Norway  •  Poland  •  Slovakia  •  Spain  •  Sweden  •  Switzerland  • 

CET to China  •  CET to My time  •  China to My time  •  My time to CET  •  My time to China  • 

China Time (CST) to Central European Time (CET)
12:00 AM CSTis05:00 PM CET
01:00 AM CSTis06:00 PM CET
02:00 AM CSTis07:00 PM CET
03:00 AM CSTis08:00 PM CET
04:00 AM CSTis09:00 PM CET
05:00 AM CSTis10:00 PM CET
06:00 AM CSTis11:00 PM CET
07:00 AM CSTis12:00 AM CET
08:00 AM CSTis01:00 AM CET
09:00 AM CSTis02:00 AM CET
10:00 AM CSTis03:00 AM CET
11:00 AM CSTis04:00 AM CET
12:00 PM CSTis05:00 AM CET
01:00 PM CSTis06:00 AM CET
02:00 PM CSTis07:00 AM CET
03:00 PM CSTis08:00 AM CET
04:00 PM CSTis09:00 AM CET
05:00 PM CSTis10:00 AM CET
06:00 PM CSTis11:00 AM CET
07:00 PM CSTis12:00 PM CET
08:00 PM CSTis01:00 PM CET
09:00 PM CSTis02:00 PM CET
10:00 PM CSTis03:00 PM CET
11:00 PM CSTis04:00 PM CET

Clocks and Time Tools

Our creative collection

All Regions
China to India
China to Japan
China to Singapore
China to WET
China to EET
China to EST
China to CST
China to MST
China to PST
China to Alaska
China to Hawaii
China to London
China to IST
China to SGT