Time zone difference: China Time to Eastern Time (ET) (EST/EDT)

Time now in China and EST. Conversion tools and tables.

All times shown observe local daylight saving time (DST) rules.

China TimeEastern Time (ET)

Time Converter:

If you know the GMT/UTC time difference: Offset Converter


China to My time  •  EST to China  •  EST to My time  •  My time to China  •  My time to EST  • 

China Time (CST) to Eastern Time (ET) (EDT)
12 AM CSTis12 PM EDT
01 AM CSTis01 PM EDT
02 AM CSTis02 PM EDT
03 AM CSTis03 PM EDT
04 AM CSTis04 PM EDT
05 AM CSTis05 PM EDT
06 AM CSTis06 PM EDT
07 AM CSTis07 PM EDT
08 AM CSTis08 PM EDT
09 AM CSTis09 PM EDT
10 AM CSTis10 PM EDT
11 AM CSTis11 PM EDT
12 PM CSTis12 AM EDT
01 PM CSTis01 AM EDT
02 PM CSTis02 AM EDT
03 PM CSTis03 AM EDT
04 PM CSTis04 AM EDT
05 PM CSTis05 AM EDT
06 PM CSTis06 AM EDT
07 PM CSTis07 AM EDT
08 PM CSTis08 AM EDT
09 PM CSTis09 AM EDT
10 PM CSTis10 AM EDT
11 PM CSTis11 AM EDT

Clocks and Time Tools

Our creative collection

Related Pages All Regions China to India China to Japan China to Singapore China to PST China to CST China to MST China to Alaska China to Hawaii China to CET China to London China to IST China to JST China to SGT