Time zone difference: China Time to Hawaii Time (HST)

Time now in China and Hawaii. Conversion tools and tables.

All times shown observe local daylight saving time (DST) rules.

China TimeHawaii Time

Time Converter:

If you know the GMT/UTC time difference: Offset Converter


China to My time  •  Hawaii to China  •  Hawaii to My time  •  My time to China  •  My time to Hawaii  • 

China Time (CST) to Hawaii Time (HST)
12:00 AM CSTis06:00 AM HST
01:00 AM CSTis07:00 AM HST
02:00 AM CSTis08:00 AM HST
03:00 AM CSTis09:00 AM HST
04:00 AM CSTis10:00 AM HST
05:00 AM CSTis11:00 AM HST
06:00 AM CSTis12:00 PM HST
07:00 AM CSTis01:00 PM HST
08:00 AM CSTis02:00 PM HST
09:00 AM CSTis03:00 PM HST
10:00 AM CSTis04:00 PM HST
11:00 AM CSTis05:00 PM HST
12:00 PM CSTis06:00 PM HST
01:00 PM CSTis07:00 PM HST
02:00 PM CSTis08:00 PM HST
03:00 PM CSTis09:00 PM HST
04:00 PM CSTis10:00 PM HST
05:00 PM CSTis11:00 PM HST
06:00 PM CSTis12:00 AM HST
07:00 PM CSTis01:00 AM HST
08:00 PM CSTis02:00 AM HST
09:00 PM CSTis03:00 AM HST
10:00 PM CSTis04:00 AM HST
11:00 PM CSTis05:00 AM HST

Clocks and Time Tools

Our creative collection

All Regions
China to India
China to Japan
China to Singapore
China to EST
China to CST
China to MST
China to PST
China to Alaska
China to CET
China to London